XMS Wiki:Autoconfirmed users

From XMS Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

User accounts which are more than 4 days old and have made at least 10 changes are given autoconfirmed status by the software. This status can only be removed if the user triggers the change filters.

Autoconfirmed status is needed to be able to move pages and change semi-protected pages.

Main Page